Original release date: August 1974
Produced by: Norbert Putnam and Maynard Solomon
Associate and co-produced by: Jack Lothrop
Album cover design by: Jules Halfant
Issued on stereo vinyl: Vanguard VSD-49/50
Issued on 8-track tape: Vanguard J-49/50
Issued on cassette tape: Vanguard CVSD-49/50
Issued on European vinyl: Musidisc-Europe/Vanguard VSD-49/50 (MU222)

Track List:
North Country Blues (B. Dylan)
It Ain't Me, Babe (B. Dylan)
Children Of Darkness (R. Farina)
C'era Un Ragazzo Che Come Me Amava i Beatles e i Rolling Stones (M. Lusini, F. Migliacci)
Poor Wayfaring Stranger (traditional)
Birmingham Sunday (R. Farina)
San Francisco Mabel Joy (M. Newbury)
Be Not Too Hard (D. Leitch, C. Logue)
Restless Farewell (B. Dylan)
Ranger's Command (W. Guthrie)
Long Black Veil (D. Dill, M. Wilkin)
Hickory Wind (B. Buccannan, G. Parsons)
The Lady Came From Baltimore (T. Hardin)
I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (B. Dylan)
The Tramp On The Street (J. Baez, G. Cole, H. Cole, M. Solomon)
Saigon Bride (J. Baez, N. Duschek)
Donna Donna (S. Secunda, A. Zeitlin)
Song In The Blood (L. Ferlinghetti, J. Prevert)
The Magic Wood (H. Treece)
Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You (A. Bredon)

Go to:

Song List

Song/Album List

Album List

Return to Main Page

Latest News - Tour Schedule - Biographical Info - Discography - Lyrics - Band and Crew - Photo Gallery - Joan on the Internet - Links - Contacts