Portrait of Joan Baez PORTRAIT OF JOAN BAEZ
Original release date: 1967
Compilation of tracks produced by: Maynard Solomon
Issued on UK vinyl: Philips/Vanguard SVRL-19025

Track List:
There But For Fortune (P. Ochs)
Don't Think Twice It's Alright (B. Dylan)
The Trees They Do Grow High (traditional)
Copper Kettle (traditional)
Mary Hamilton (traditional)
Plaisir D'Amour (Glorian, Martini)
Colours (D. Leitch)
Geordie (traditional)
Farewell Angelina (B. Dylan)
All My Trials (traditional)
It Ain't Me, Babe (B. Dylan)
We Shall Overcome (G. Carawan, Hamilton, Z. Horton, P. Seeger)

Go to:

Song List

Song/Album List

Album List

Return to Main Page

Latest News - Tour Schedule - Biographical Info - Discography - Lyrics - Band and Crew - Photo Gallery - Joan on the Internet - Links - Contacts