Original release date: 1967
Recorded at: Kosei-Nenken Hall, Tokyo, Japan, on February 1, 1967
Liner notes by: Kazuo Mituhashi (in Japanese)
Additional vocalist: Mari Kobayashi
Issued on stereo vinyl in Japan only: Vanguard/King GP-315
Re-issued on stereo vinyl in Japan only in 1976: Vanguard/King GXI-9007 (contains different artwork from first issue)

Track List:
Oh, Freedom (traditional)
There But For Fortune (P. Ochs)
Saigon Bride (J. Baez, N. Duschek)
House Of The Rising Sun (traditional)
Donna Donna (S. Secunda, A. Zeitlin)
Blowin' In The Wind (B. Dylan)
It Ain't Me Babe (B. Dylan)
What Have They Done To The Rain (M. Reynolds)
Wild Mountain Thyme (traditional)
Pilgrim Of Sorrow (traditional)
Farewell To This Today (S. Kanedo)
We Shall Overcome (G. Carawan, Hamilton, Z. Horton, P. Seeger)

Go to:

Song List

Song/Album List

Album List

Return to Main Page

Latest News - Tour Schedule - Biographical Info - Discography - Lyrics - Band and Crew - Photo Gallery - Joan on the Internet - Links - Contacts