Original release date: September 1991
Executive produced by: Paula Jeffries
Tracks produced by: Alan Abrahams
Album cover design by: Marlene Bergman's Firesign Design
Album art direction by: Paula Jeffries
Additional vocalists: Jackson Browne, L. A. Choir
Issued on cassette tape: Gold Castle Records D4-71363
Issued on CD: Gold Castle Records D2-71363

Track List:
Brothers In Arms (M. Knopfler)
Goodnight Saigon (B. Joel)
El Salvador (G. Copeland)
Warriors Of The Sun (J. Baez)
She's Got A Ticket (T. Chapman)
Biko (P. Gabriel)
Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around (traditional, arr. by J. Baez)
Asimbonanga (J. Clegg)
MLK (Hewson, Evans, Mullen, Clayton)
Let Us Break Bread Together (traditional, arr. by J. Baez)
China (J. Baez)
Let It Be (J. Lennon, P. McCartney)
Brothers In Arms (reprise) (M. Knopfler)

Go to:

Song List

Song/Album List

Album List

Return to Main Page

Latest News - Tour Schedule - Biographical Info - Discography - Lyrics - Band and Crew - Photo Gallery - Joan on the Internet - Links - Contacts